Latest Products https://www.devshriindia.co.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Apr 2021 04:59:52 +0530 en-us https://www.devshriindia.co.in Bottle Caps https://www.devshriindia.co.in/bottle-caps.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/bottle-caps.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disc Top Cap https://www.devshriindia.co.in/disc-top-cap.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/disc-top-cap.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Push Pull Bottle Cap https://www.devshriindia.co.in/push-pull-bottle-cap.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/push-pull-bottle-cap.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lug Cap https://www.devshriindia.co.in/lug-cap.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/lug-cap.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spout Cap https://www.devshriindia.co.in/spout-cap.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/spout-cap.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aerosol Cap https://www.devshriindia.co.in/aerosol-cap.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/aerosol-cap.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mushroom Cap https://www.devshriindia.co.in/mushroom-cap.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/mushroom-cap.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pull Up Spout Cap https://www.devshriindia.co.in/pull-up-spout-cap.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/pull-up-spout-cap.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tupperware Bottle Cap https://www.devshriindia.co.in/tupperware-bottle-cap.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/tupperware-bottle-cap.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 flip top cap https://www.devshriindia.co.in/flip-top-cap.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/flip-top-cap.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jar Caps https://www.devshriindia.co.in/jar-caps.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/jar-caps.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we are manufacturing PP Jar Cap 38mm to 120mm for food industries Handle Jar Cap https://www.devshriindia.co.in/handle-jar-cap.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/handle-jar-cap.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PET Jar Cap https://www.devshriindia.co.in/pet-jar-cap.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/pet-jar-cap.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dome Jar Cap https://www.devshriindia.co.in/dome-jar-cap.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/dome-jar-cap.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetic Jar Cap https://www.devshriindia.co.in/cosmetic-jar-cap.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/cosmetic-jar-cap.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Closure https://www.devshriindia.co.in/bottle-closure.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/bottle-closure.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fine Mist Sprayer https://www.devshriindia.co.in/fine-mist-sprayer.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/fine-mist-sprayer.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Soap Dispenser Pump https://www.devshriindia.co.in/liquid-soap-dispenser-pump.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/liquid-soap-dispenser-pump.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trigger Sprayer Head https://www.devshriindia.co.in/trigger-sprayer-head.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/trigger-sprayer-head.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetic Containers https://www.devshriindia.co.in/cosmetic-containers.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/cosmetic-containers.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shampoo Bottle https://www.devshriindia.co.in/shampoo-bottle.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/shampoo-bottle.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pocket Spray Bottle https://www.devshriindia.co.in/pocket-spray-bottle.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/pocket-spray-bottle.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Lip Balm Roller https://www.devshriindia.co.in/plastic-lip-balm-tube.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/plastic-lip-balm-tube.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured from polypropylene, these stylish Lip Balm Tubes feature a ribbed turning wheel mechanism at their base allowing for the products inside to be neatly dispensed. These natural Lip Balm Tubes come with natural caps and are small enough to fit in either your purse or pocket. These tubes can also be used for other products such as insect repellent or solid perfume sticks. PET Bottle Preform https://www.devshriindia.co.in/pet-bottle-preform.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/pet-bottle-preform.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetic Packaging Tube https://www.devshriindia.co.in/cosmetic-packaging-tube.htm https://www.devshriindia.co.in/cosmetic-packaging-tube.htm Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530